Planning Board

The Planning Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at the Town Hall.  


Reeves Gilmore, Chairman

Jim Nealey, Vice Chairman

Richard Coleman

Al Grimshaw

Breanna Pinkham-Bebb 

Daniel Small - Alternate

For the minutes of the Planning Board meetings, click here.

For the Planning Board By-Laws, click here.