Town Officials


Drexell White - term expires June, 2018 Town Meeting - contact at 322-7774

Mark Humphreys - term expires June, 2019 Town Meeting

Shelly Patten - term expires June, 2020 Town Meeting

Town Administrator

Barbara O'Leary

Barbara Ashey

Town Clerk/Tax Collector/Treasurer's Office

Jeanine Tucker

Jeanine Tucker, Town Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector, Registrar of Voters


Robin Coombs

Robin Coombs, Deputy Clerk, Motor Vehicle Agent 


Code Enforcement Office

John Larson

John Larson - Code Enforcement Officer

Toupie Rooney

Toupie Rooney - Plumbing Inspector, Deputy Code Enforcement Officer,

911 Addressing Agent

Finance Director

Vicki Eugley

Vicki Eugley - Finance Director

Animal Control

Heidi Blood - Animal Control Officer

To reach Heidi with animal control problems, please call her cell at 322-3237 or via email at

Emergency Management

Peter Simpson - Director


Northport Volunteer Fire Department

Paul Rooney - Chief


Northport First Responders

Hank Lang - Service Chief


General Assistance

Barbara Ashey - General Assistance Director

Roads & Bridges

Amon Morse, III - Road Commissioner

Harbor Master

Gordon Fuller - Harbor Master


Northport Sunset